Unser Vorstand und Vereinsausschuss

I. Vorsitzender

Richard Richter

Tel.: 998603

vorstand@tsv-eresing.de

II. Vorsitzender

Ludwig Scheitle

vorstand2@tsv-eresing.de

Kassenwartin

Elfriede Oberhardt

kassenwart@tsv-eresing.de

Schriftführerin

Susanna Widhalm

schriftfuehrer@tsv-eresing.de

Beisitzerin

Ulrike Klein

Tel.: 5706

ulrike.klein@tsv-eresing.de

Beisitzerin

Eva Krüger

mitglieder@tsv-eresing.de

Abteilungsleitung

Gymnastik

Anja Lempert

Tel.: 937510

gymnastik@tsv-eresing.de

Abteilungsleitung

Tennis

Jürgen Stegmann

Tel.: 3343673

tennis@tsv-eresing.de

Abteilungsleitung

Escrima

Bogensport

Taekwon-Do

Adrian Schmidt

Tel.: 998132

escrima@tsv-eresing.de   bogensport@tsv-eresing.de