Unser Vorstand und Vereinsausschuss

I. Vorsitzender

Richard Richter

Tel.: 998603

vorstand@tsv-eresing.de

II. Vorsitzender

Ludwig Scheitle

Tel.: XXX

vorstand2@tsv-eresing.de

Kassenwart

Elfriede Oberhardt

Tel.: XXXXXX

kassenwart@tsv-eresing.de

Schriftführerin

Susanna Widhalm

Tel.: XXXXXX

schriftfuehrer@tsv-eresing.de

Beisitzer

Ulrike Klein

Tel.: 5706

Beisitzer

Eva Krüger

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Gerhard Tieschky

Tel.: 937415

tennis@tsv-eresing.de

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Anja Lempert

Tel.: 937510

gymnastik@tsv-eresing.de

Abteilungsleiter Escrima / Bogensport / Taekwon-Do

Adrian Schmidt       Tel.: 998132

escrima@tsv-eresing.de

bogensport@tsv-eresing.de